Contact Us

View Larger Map

Corporation for Independent Living (CIL)
157 Charter Oak Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-563-6011
Fax: 860-563-2562

Contact Form












 

Employee Directory

Corinne Bailey
Accountant
cbailey@cil.org
860-509-6742

Damion Baker
Housing Developer
dbaker@cil.org
860-380-3597

Peter Benvie
Senior Housing Developer
pbenvie@cil.org
508-669-6096

Diana Deng
Real Estate Developer
ddeng@cil.org
860-466-8847

Chris Canna
Senior Housing Developer
ccanna@cil.org
860-380-3598

Tom Conetta
VP Construction
tconetta@cil.org
860-509-6746

Brenda de los Reyes
Office Manager
bdelosreyes@cil.org
860-509-6738

Byron Gamble
Maintenance Technician
bgamble@cil.org
860-502-5603

Tom Galeota
Quality Control Officer
tgaleota@cil.org
860-466-8846

Kenny Gieparda
Construction Field Manager
kgieparda@cil.org
860-466-8849

Chris Gonzalez
Senior Housing Developer
cgonzalez@cil.org
860-509-6757

Maria Green
VP/CFO
mgreen@cil.org
860-509-6754

Carol Heffernan
Payables Administrator
cheffernan@cil.org
860-509-6739

Kenneth Martin
Construction Projects Director
kmartin@cil.org
860-509-6745

Steve Martino
Construction Projects Director
smartino@cil.org
860-509-6748

Fran Mazzarella
Housing Developer
fmazzarella@cil.org
860-509-6742

Melissa McGeown
Project Manager
mmcgeown@cil.org
860-509-6753

David McKinley
VP Development
dmckinley@cil.org
860-509-6741

Carol Miller
Administrative Assistant
cmiller@cil.org
860-509-6750

Tom Perkins
Senior Housing Developer
tperkins@cil.org
860-509-6755

Eric A. Plummer
Chief Information Officer
eplummer@cil.org
860-509-6756

Tomasz Pytel
Accountant
tpytel@cil.org
860-466-8851

Betty Runyon
Development Assistant
brunyon@cil.org
860-509-6749

Dorota Sarnacki
Assistant Controller
dsarnacki@cil.org
860-509-6751

Kent Schwendy
President/CEO
kschwendy@cil.org
860-509-6747

Aurelie Verbeke
Controller
averbeke@cil.org
860-380-3596